I haven’t forgotten you!

My brother is coming this Sunday and aside from babysitting (with help from my mother) I’ll be having him look at my poor dead laptop.
Thank you to everyone who has kept checking the blog in this, my darkest hour..even writing this small post from my phone is slghtly maddening.
I am still planning my super Pyrex Thanksgiving and will somehow find a way to write about it even if the laptop is not fixed. Mom-this may mean me taking over your computer some afternoon.

Please stay faithful, my beautiful Pyrex loving readers! And know how badly I miss writing for you all!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I haven’t forgotten you!

  1. linda Leslie

    YEA James!!! Lets hope he gets it fixed!!!

Leave a Reply

